Children’s Fashion Europe Association

The European Association that promotes and supports Children’s Fashion & Childcare Sectors.

Children’s Fashion Europe is formed by Children’s Wear and Childcare manufacturers, National Associations, Technological Institutes and International Exhibition Centers within the EU.

CFE’s main objective is to improve the competitiveness of its members throughout :

  1. Commercial and promotional activities
  2. Participation in European Projects
  3. Representation at the EU administration
  4. Sector studies and Market reports
2 thoughts on “Children’s Fashion Europe Association

  1. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after going through many of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking
    it and checking back regularly!

Deja un comentario

